My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > Vinyl


Wailing Souls - Back A Yard (VP) LP

Track Listing / Description

New set from the veteran vocal group The Wailing Souls, now down to the long-serving duo of Winston 'Pipe' Matthews and Lloyd 'Bread' McDonald.  Produced by Alborosie and featuring the former Roots Radics bassie Errol 'Flabba' Holt and including the recent single Shark Attack. Now on vinyl but minus Eyes On You.

Track Listing:

Side One:

1. Down In Trench Town
2. This Is The Time
3. In The House Of Jah
4. No Chalice Malice
5. Invisible Wall

Side Two:

6. Shark Attack ft Alborosie
7. Stay Calm
8. No Money No Love
9. All About You
10. Look What's Happening

Price £14.00(inc. VAT)
£11.67 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts