My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Various Artists - Linval Presents Dub Landing (VP Music) 2xCD

Track Listing / Description Quality reissue of Linval Thompson produced dub album, now doubled up with a vocal cut to each rhythm.

Track List:

1. Invaders
2. Landing
3. Dark Side
4. Attack
5. Beaming
6. Vulcan
7. Black Out
8. Time Passage
9. Meteorite
10. Galaxy


1. Unfaithful Children - Al Campbell
2. Babylon Fi War - Ranking
3. Jah Is My Light - Al Campbell
4. Love Is What The World Wants - Barry Brown
5. Hey Stranger - Freddie McKay
6. Redemption Song - Tristan Palma
7. Rock This A Riddim - Junior Reid
8. Too Poor - Barrington Levy
9. How You String A Sound - Billy Boyo 
10. Everyday Rain - Wayne Wade
11. I Need Your Loving - Al Campbell
Price £17.00(inc. VAT)
£14.17 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts