My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Various / Bobby Digital - X-tra Wicked: Reggae Anthology Digital B Vol. 1 (VP) 2xCD & DVD

Various / Bobby Digital - X-tra Wicked: Reggae Anthology Digital B Vol. 1 (VP) 2xCD & DVD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description

Double CD and DVD devoted to the works of Bobby Digital whose Digital B label issued some of the best reggae music of the eighties and nineties.  The third disc is a DVD telling his story. 

Track listing:

Disc One:

1. Shabba Ranks - Peenie Peenie
2. Cocoa Tea - Lonesome Side
3. Daddy Lizard - Inaculator
4. Pad Anthony - Shake Them Down
5. Cocoa Tea & Shabba Ranks - Love Me Truly
6. Horace Andy - See A Man's Face
7. Horace Andy - Bless You
8. Johnny Osbourne - Little Sound Boy
9. Shabba Ranks - Just Reality
10. Shabba Ranks - Dem Bow
11. Shabba Ranks - Wicked In Bed
12. Sanchez - I Can't Wait
13. Wayne Wonder - Ebony Eyes
14. Singing Melody - Are You Gonna Say It
15. Admiral Tibet, Shabba Ranks & Ninjaman - Serious Time
16. Ninjaman - Things A Gwaan
17. Mad Cobra - Tek Him
18. Tony Rebel - Sweet Jamaica
19. Chaka Demus - Teach Them
20. Buju Banton - The Grudge

Disc Two:

1. Glen Ricks - Sitting In The Back Seat
2. Johnny Osbourne - Play Play Girl
3. Admiral Tibet - Keep On Telling Me
4. Gregory Isaacs & Ninjaman - Set Me Free
5. Garnett Silk - Bless Me
6. Leroy Smart - Victory Is Mine
7. Half Pint - Subsitute Lover
8. Sanchez - Missing You Now
9. Daddy Screw - Loverman
10. Red Dragon - It A Bun Dem
11. Buju Banton - Good Looking Gyal
12. Pinchers - Carpenter
13. Mad Cobra - Find And Kill
14. Terror Fabulous - Yu Woulda Bawl
15. Bounty Killer - Long Or Tall
16. Cocoa Tea - No Threat
17. Shabba Ranks - Respect
18. Leroy Sibbles & Beenie Man - Original Full Up
19. General Degree - Papa Lover
20. Frankie Paul - I Got The Vibes

Disc 3 (DVD)
Bobby "Digital" Dixon The Bobby Digital Story

Price £16.00inc. VAT 13.33ex. VAT) All prices include VAT
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts