My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Various / Bobby Digital - Serious Times: Reggae Anthology Digital B Vol. 2 (VP) 3xCD

Track Listing / Description

Second collection devoted to the works of Bobby Digital whose Digital B label issued some of the best reggae music of the eighties and nineties.  Disc three contains the Heathen Mega Mix by DJ Mighty Mike.

Track listing:

Disc One:

1. Give It Up - Junior Tucker
2. Ragga Ragga - Terry Ganzie
3. No Argument - Bounty Killer
4. Gun Jezebel - Terror Fabulous
5. Leave Out A Babylon - Sanchez
6. Born Again - Mikey Spice 
7. Kingly Character - Garnett Silk
8. Hold Onto Your Love - Garnett Silk & Jimmy Riley
9. Weep Not - Yami Bolo
10. Chronic - Sanchez
11. How Them Flex - Cocoa Tea & Prezident Brown
12. Every Knee Shall Bow - Garnett Silk, Cocoa Tea & Charlie Chaplin
13. Mystic Chant - Garnett Silk 
14. Seek God - Bounty Killer 
15. Kette Drum - Beenie Man & Determine 
16. Black Woman and Child - Sizzla 
17. Moving On - Cocoa Tea
18. Everything Is Everything - Carlton Coffie
19. Bawl Fire - Capleton
20. Handle The Ride - Tanya Stephens

Disc 2:

1. Heart of a Lion - Shabba Ranks 
2. Protect Us Jah - Morgan Heritage
3. Raggy Road - Capleton 
4. Till I'm Laid To Rest - Buju Banton
5. Don't Follow Rumours - Carlton Livingstone & Shabba Ranks
6. I'm Not A King - Cocoa Tea
7. Good Ways - Sizzla 
8. Never Gonna Give Jah Up - Sugar Minott
9. Everyman's Burden - Jah Mali
10. Don't Haffi Dread - Morgan Heritage 
11. Country Roads - Morgan Heritage
12. Grab Yu Lass - Mikey Spice & Louie Culture
13.One To One - Buju Banton
14. Free The People - Ras Shiloh 
15. Thank U Mama - Sizzla
16. Solid As A Rock - Sizzla 
17. God Above Everything - Anthony B
18. Blessings of Jah - Ras Shiloh & Gentleman 
19. Two To One - Half Pint & Anthony B
20. Gideon Boot - Richie Spice 

Disc 3:

Heathen Mega Mix - DJ Mighty Mike

Price £17.00(inc. VAT)
£14.17 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts