My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Various - Total Reggae: Special Request (VP) 2xCD

Track Listing / Description Handy double CD compiling forty tracks of a sound bwoy nature from the eighties and nineties.

Track listing:

Disc Two:

1. Dust A Sound Boy - Super Beagle
2. No Threat - Cocoa Tea
3. No Ice Cream Sound - Johnny Osbourne
4. Ring The Alarm - Tenor Saw
5. False Alarm - Nitty Gritty
6. Musical Murder - Sugar Minott
7. Rain Dub Plate - Cocoa Tea
8. Kill A Sound - Candy Man
9. We A Di Don - Johnny Osbourne
10. Sweetest Sound - Thriller U
11. My Sound Ah Murder - Jigsy King & Tony Curtis
12. We Murder - Chuckle Berry & Collie Weed
13. Kill A Sound Boy - Buccaneer
14. Sound Boy On Your Knees - Banana Man
15. Two Sounds - Barrington Levy
16. Rougher Than Them - Johnny Osbourne
17. Retreat (Sound Boy) - Cutty Ranks
18. Test The High Power - Ninjaman
19. Dub Fi Dub - Bounty Killer
20. No Bother Dis (Sound Boy) - Shabba Ranks

Disc Two:

1. Rewind - Johnny Osbourne
2. We Do the Killing - Cocoa Tea
3. Destroy A Sound - Admiral Tibet
4. Pass Me A Dubplate - Brian & Tony Gold
5. Sound Fi Dead - Captain Barkey
6. Think A Big Sound - Ricky General
7. Beat Down the Fence - Quench Aid
8. Little Sound Boy - Johnny Osbourne
9. Death In The Stadium - Cocoa Tea
10. Ah Murder - Pad Anthony
11. A We Rule - Michael Palmer
12. Champion Sound - Sugar Minott
13. I Like The Sound - Tony Curtis
14. Gentle Is The Sound - Johnny Osbourne
15. My Sound - Sanchez
16. Hard Nut To Crack - Chipi Prophet
17. Kill A Sound - Toyan
18. Mood To Kill A Sound - Jigsy King & Hopeton James
19. Killer Sound - Culture T
20. Sound Talk - Red Rose & Tony Rebel

Price £7.00(inc. VAT)
£5.83 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts