My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Various - This Is Trojan Roots (Trojan) 2xCD

Various - This Is Trojan Roots (Trojan) 2xCD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description

Track Listing:

Disc One:

1. Two Sevens Clash - Culture
2. None Shall Escape the Judgement - Johnny Clarke
3. Stepping Out of Babylon - Marcia Griffiths
4. Here I Come - Dennis Brown
5. Dance in a Greenwich Farm - Cornell Campbell
6. Mafia - Lloyd Parks
7. His Majesty Is Coming - The In Crowd
8. Curly Locks - Junior Byles
9. Last War (Jah Jah Children Arise) - Zap Pow
10. Where Is That Love (aka Love and Harmony) - Hell & Fire
11. Guess Who's Coming to Dinner - Michael Rose
12. Bushweed Corntrash - Bunny & Ricky
13. Lightning and Thunder - Bim Sherman
14. Fig Root - Reggae George
15. Slave Master - Gregory Isaacs
16. I Love Marijuana - Linval Thompson
17. Born Free - Michael Rose / Black Uhuru
18. Jah Bring I Joy - Bobby Melody
19. Humanity - Royal Rasses / Prince Lincoln Thompson
20. Roots Train Number One - Junior Murvin

Disc Two:

1. Forward Up - Brent Dowe
2. Wolf and Leopard - Dennis Brown
3. Set the Captives Free (Songs of Melody) - Gregory Isaacs
4. Back a Yard (Edit) - The In Crowd
5. Wipe Your Weeping Eyes - The Dominoes / Justin Hinds
6. Zion Gate - Culture
7. Peace and Love (In the Ghetto) - Johnny Clarke
8. Ghetto Stays in the Mind - Bob Andy
9. Tribal War - George Nooks
10. Sons of Slaves - Junior Delgado
11. Cool Rasta - The Heptones
12. Rockers Nuh Crackers - Glen Washington
13. Skylarking - Horace Andy
14. Sufferer's Child - Delroy Denton / The Silvertones
15. Up Park Camp - John Holt
16. Fire Fe the Vatican - Max Romeo
17. Heavy Manners - Prince Far I
18. Rastaman Camp (aka Run Come Rally) - Freddie McGregor
19. No Time to Lose - Earth & Stone
20. Man Hungry - Sugar Minott

Price £7.00 All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts
  • Orders with a cart spend of over £75.00 will receive a 5% discount on the items.
  • Orders with a cart spend of over £150.00 will receive a 10% discount on the items.