My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Various - Room In The Sky: Masters Of Reggae 2020 (R.I.T.S.) CD

Various - Room In The Sky: Masters Of Reggae 2020 (R.I.T.S.) CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description

Lewis M's Room In The Sky collective has been busy since the late nineties issuing singles and LP/CD's featruring veteran artists such as the late Gregory Isaacs, Pat Kelly and Frankie Paul, Winston Reedy, Vin Gordon, Little Roy and Derrick Morgan alongside current names including Donovan Kingjay, UK Principal, Kingsley Wray and many more.  This CD collects many of the latest releases from the label.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Winston Reedy - Here I Come (medley)
2. Donovan Kingjay & Frederica Tibbs - Our Day Will Come
3. Vin Gordon & Salute - Liberty Horn
4. Gregory Isaacs - Mi Name Gregory
5. Salute' ft Alex White - Plastic Rice Riddim 
6. Kingsley Wray - Heavy Load 
7. Vin Gordon & Salute - Warrior Charge 
8. Earl 16 - Everybody Loves Reggae 
9. Thorpido - Unto Jah 
10. Little Roy - Catch The Ball 
11. Ric Carbi & Dohlance - Smoking The Highest 
12. Derrick Morgan - Everybody Ska 
13. UK Principle - Endless Memories 
14. AJ Franklin - Ten To One 
15. Pat Kelly - I Wish It Would Rain 
16. Juliaiasiah & Winston Reedy - In Paradise 
17. Christopher Ellis - Big Bad Boy 
18. Frankie Paul - Good Thing 
19. Winston Reedy - Throw Me Corn 
20. Winston Reedy - Perhaps 
21. BB Seaton - Lovely Lady 
22. Mike Brooks - Get Ready 
23. Count Prince Miller - Mule Train 
24. Sol Raye - Latin Lover 

Price £11.00 All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts