My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Various - King Size Reggae (Doctor Bird) CD

Track Listing / Description First time on CD for this classic era early reggae collection, its original nine tracks filled out by a further nineteen selections in similar vein, many new to CD. Beverley's production.

Track listing:

1. The Gaylads - (God Loves You) Soul Sister
2. Ken Boothe - It's Gonna Take A Miracle
3. Bruce Ruffin - The Bitterness Of Life
4. The Melodians - (Come) Rock It With Me
5. The Pioneers - Money Day
6. Delroy Wilson - Gave You My Love
7. Ken Boothe - Now I Know
8. Tony Brevett - Staircase Of Time
9. The Gaylads - Tell The Children The Truth
Bonus Tracks:
10. Bruce Ruffin - Cecilia
11. The Tennors - I Can Remember
12. Delroy Wilson - Got To Get Away
13. Tyrone Evans & Bruce Ruffin - I'm A True Believer
14. The Epics - I'm Black
15. Ansel Collins - Night Flight
16. Bruce Ruffin - Who's Gonna Be Your Man
17. Glen Brown - Collie & Wine
18. The Monster & The Beverley's All Stars - The Monster
19. The Clarendonians - Baby Don't You Do It
20. The Tennors - You Were So Much In Love
21. Bruce Ruffin - Ooh Child
22. The Slickers - Run Fattie
23. Ansel Collins - Fat Cat
24. The Kingstonians - I'm Gonna Make It
25. Tyrone Evans - Let Them Say
26. The Epics - The Bells Of Freedom
27. Bruce Ruffin & The Beverley's All Stars - Candida
28. Ansel Collins - Bull Rush

Price £12.00(inc. VAT)
£10.00 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts