My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Various - Jammys From The Roots 1977-1985 (Greensleeves) 2 x CD

Various - Jammys From The Roots 1977-1985 (Greensleeves) 2 x CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description

Greensleeves presents a topatop double CD collection of their more rootical items from producer Prince Jammy circa 1977-1985.

Disc 1:
1. Fally Lover - Johnny Osbourne
2. Mr Landlord - Half Pint
3. Jah Fire - Hugh Mundell
4. Youth Man - Echo Minott
5. Please Officer - Earl Zero
6. Do Good - Frankie Paul
7. Pablo In Moonlight City - Augustus Pablo
8. Love Tickles Like Magic - Junior Delgado
9. Tonight Is The Night To Unite - Black Uhuru
10. Jah Gave Us This World - Travellers
11. Natty Dread At The Controls - U Black
12. Jahovia - Johnny Osbourne
13. It A Go Dread - Barry Brown
14. Children Of Israel - Frankie Paul
15. Life Hard A Yard - Natural Vibes
16. What A Great Day - Lacksley Castell

Disc 2:
1. Foreign Mind - Frankie Paul
2. Time Is A Moment In Space - Wayne Smith
3. Give The People What They Want - Sugar Minott
4. Pass The Tu Sheng Peng - Frankie Paul
5. Boom Shack A Lack - Junior Reid
6. One Big Ghetto - Half Pint
7. Mr Marshall - Johnny Osbourne
8. Higgler Move - Junior Reid
9. They Fight - Brown, Dennis
10. Conscience Speaks - Black Crucial
11. Liberation - Junior Delgado
12. Cally George - Frankie Jones
13. Jah Do Love Us - Jays
14. Name Of The Game - Fantells
15. Last Train, The - Echo Minott
16. Willow Tree - Black Uhuru

Price £11.00 All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts