My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


The Kingstonians - Sufferer (Doctor Bird / Trojan) CD

The Kingstonians - Sufferer (Doctor Bird / Trojan) CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description The Kingstonians Derrick Harriott produced album recently repressed on vinyl in its original form and now for the first time on cd replete with 12 additional tracks including instrumentals and versions of the originals.

Track listing:

1. Your Love
2. Singer Man
3. Sufferer
4. Hold Down
5. I'll Be Around
6. Winey Winey (Reggae)
7. The Clip
8. Rumble Rumble 
9. Come We Go Moonwalk
10. Complicated Scene
11. Easy Slide Reggae
12. Nice Nice


13. Kiss A Little Finger
14. Undertaker's Burial
15. Splash Down
16. Sic Him Rover
17. Right From Wrong
18. The Bad
19. Musical Madness
20. Rumble Version 2
21. Barefoot Brigade 
22. Out There
23. Out There Version II
24. Version From 3 
Price £13.00inc. VAT 10.83ex. VAT) All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts