My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


SALE ITEM - Various - Rudeboy: The Story Of Trojan Records (Trojan) CD

SALE ITEM - Various - Rudeboy: The Story Of Trojan Records (Trojan) CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description Official soundtrack to the forthcoming documentary film of the same title.  Twenty-four of Trojan's greatest hits on one CD.

Track Listing:

1. Lover Boy - Derrick Morgan
2. Carry Go Bring Come - Justin Hinds & The Dominoes
3. Blazing Fire - Derrick Morgan
4. No Good Rudie - Justin Hinds & The Dominoes
5. Tougher Than Tough (Rudei In Court) - Derrick Morgan
6. Rudy, A Message To You - Dandy Livingstone
7. Was My Number - The Maytals
8. Seven Letters - Derrick Morgan
9. Reggae In Your Jeggae - Dandy
10. Ali Baba - John Holt
11. 007 (Shanty Town) - Desmond Dekker & The Aces
12. Liquidator - Harry J All Stars
13. Moon Hop - Derrick Morgan
14. Tighten Up - The Untouchables
15. Return Of Django - The Upsetters
16. Long Shot Kick De Bucket - The Pioneers
17. Israelites - Desmond Dekker & The Aces
18. Monkey Man - The Maytals
19. To Be Young Gifted And Black - Bob & Marcia
20. Double Barrel - Dave & Ansel Collins
21. You Can Get It If You Really Want - Desmond Dekker
22. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah - The Pioneers
23. Everything I Own - Ken Boothe
24. Pressure Drop - The Maytals
Price £5.00 All prices include VAT
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts