My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


SALE ITEM - Selvie Wonder - Long Road (Penthouse) CD

Track Listing / Description


1. Long Road ft Spanner Banner
2. Can't Stopo Happiness
3. Harder
4. Bomboya
5. Mt Zion
6. Zion Hill
7. Love Motion ft Twiggy
8. Neighbourhood Watch ft Luciano
9. Meditation Medley ft Valerie Skeete
10. Rise Again
11. Kickback
12. Outlaw ft Yush2K
13. Me Red
14. Spare Me The Blues with Third World
15. Emmanuel Throne
16. See Me
17. Wnat's Going On
18. Trim Your Lamp ft Pinchers, Viceroy, Poisondar & Singing Prince
19. Mama One Son
20. Find Your Way

Price £3.00(inc. VAT)
£2.50 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts