My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Marcia Griffiths - Naturally / Steppin' (Doctor Bird) CD

Track Listing / Description Marcia's two best selling albums produced by Sonia Pottinger and combined on one cd.
Phenomenal sellers in their day and quality examples of late seventies Jamaican Rockers.

Track listing:


1. Dreamland
2. Tell Me Now
3. Truly
4. Mark My Word
5. Stay
6. Feel Like Jumping
7. Lonesome Feeling
8. Survival 
9. Melody Life
10. I've Got To Go Back Home


11. Where Were You
12. Steppin Out of Babylon
13. It's Impossible
14. Sweet Bitter Love 
15. Give And You Get
16. The Way I Feel About You
17. Peaceful Woman
18. Why There Is No Love
19. I'm Hurting Inside
20. Where Is The Love

Price £12.00(inc. VAT)
£10.00 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts