My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon (Trojan) CD

Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon (Trojan) CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description Formerly ultra-rare 1974 album from legendary reggae eccentric Keith Hudson in his role as singer and producer bolstered by a tranche of bonus tracks drawn from rare singles issued between 1971 to 1975. 

Track List:

Original Album:

1. Blackbelt Jones (aka Entering The Dragon) 
2. Man From Shooters Hill - Soul Syndicate
3. Will You Come Out Tonight - Keith Hudson
4. Now That You're Leaving - Keith Hudson
5. Rage Of Love - Soul Syndicate
6. Too Possessive And You Know It Baby - Keith Hudson
7. War War - Soul Syndicate
8. Like You Going To A Fair - Keith Hudson
9. You're Still A Little Girl - Keith Hudson & The Soul Syndicate
10. It Was When Friends Started To Talk About You - Keith Hudson
11. I Don't Know You - Keith Hudson & The Soul Syndicate
12. Oh No Not My Baby - Keith Hudson
13. Words So True - Keith Hudson & The Soul Syndicate

Bonus Tracks:
14. Misery - Keith Hudson
15. Light Of Day - Keith Hudson
16. I Thought You Knew - Keith Hudson
17. True Loving - Keith Hudson
18. Bandaloo Skank - Lizzy & Barnabus
19. All That We Need Is Love - Alton Ellis
20. Love Version - Soul Syndicate
21. Exile Song - Skiddy & Detroit
22. In The Burning Sun (Jah Ho) - Bunny Gale
23. Strayed In Babylon - Keith Hudson
24. Skin Him Alive - Dino Perkins
25. Musical Rock - Lizzy & Barnabus
26. Entering The Dragon - Soul Syndicate
27. Lightning And Thunder - Barnabus
28. Like I'm Dying - Keith Hudson
29. Shoulder to Shoulder
30. Shoulder Rock

Price £8.00 All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts