My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Horace Andy - The Best Of (Trojan) 2xCD

Track Listing / Description

40 track collection of tracks from the great Horace Andy.

Track Listing:

1. Skylarking
2. Lonely Woman (2nd Mix)
3. Ain't No Sunshine
4. Let the Teardrops Fall
5. (Woman) Don't Try to Use Me (Extended Mix)
6. Don't Think About Me
7. You Are My Angel
8. I'd Love You to Want Me
9. My Guiding Star
10. Psalm 68
11. Zion Gate
12. Money, Money (Is the Root of All Evil)
13. The Sea of Love
14. Love of a Woman
15. Materialist / Poor Man Style (Extended Version)
16. Better Collie
17. Be My Queen
18. Fever
19. Elementary
20. See a Man's Face
21. Thank You Lord
22. I Feel Good All Over
23. Take My Hand (aka A Stranger In Love)
24. Satan Side
25. Goodnight My Love
26. God Is Displeased
27. Just Say Who (aka Who Baby)
28. Bless You
29. Nice and Easy
30. (We Got To) Forward Home
31. (Play Fool Fe) Get Wise
32. No Man Is an Island
33. Them Never Tell I (Lie Teacher Girl)
34. A Serious Thing
35. Collie Weed
36. Natural Mystic
37. Hang On to Jah
38. Got to Be Sure
39. The Place I Want to Be
40. My Heart Is Gone

Price £7.00(inc. VAT)
£5.83 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts