My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Gregory Isaacs - The Best Of (Trojan) 2xCD

Gregory Isaacs - The Best Of (Trojan) 2xCD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description Gregory Isaacs gets Trojans Best Of treatment; forty of his best tracks at a budget price.  If you don't have them already, then here's your chance.

Track Listing:

Disc 1: 

1. Extra Classic
2. Mr Cop
3. Slave Master
4. Going Downtown (aka Rock This Ya Reggae Beat)
5. Hand Cuff (aka Hey Mr Babylon)
6. Black Kill A Black (Black Against Black)
7. Ba Da
8. Storm
9. Story Book Children
10. Loving Pauper (aka I Am Alright)
11. Too Late
12. All I Have Is Love
13. Looking Back
14. A Promise (Is A Comfort To A Fool)
15. Be Yourself (aka African Woman)
16. Set The Captives Free
17. Babylon Too Rough
18. My Religion
19. Never Be Ungrateful
20. Motherless Children

Disc 2: 

1. Rasta Business
2. Slave Driver
3. The Sun Shines For Me (aka Salary Is Thin)
4. Rock On
5. Love Light Burning
6. I Can’t Give You My Love Alone
7. Don’t Believe In Him
8. Oh No I Can’t Believe
9. Warriors
10. Dance With Me
11. The End Of The World
12. (Fly Away Little) Silver Bird
13. Beautiful Africa
14. Way Of Life
15. Thief A Man
16. Village Of The Underprivileged
17. Next To You
18. Mr. Know It All
19. If You See My Mary
20. You’ll Never Know
Price £7.00 All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts