My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Gaylads - Fire & Rain (Doctor Bird) CD

Track Listing / Description Classic Gaylads album reissued with 13 extra tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Fire & Rain (Jamaican mix)
2. (God Loves You) Soul Sister
3. It's All In The Game
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Something Is Wrong Somewhere
6. Secret Admirer
7. Peace Love & Understanding
8. There's A Fire
9. Someday I Will Be Free
10. Tell The Children The Truth
11. Don't Listen To The Rumours
Bonus tracks:
12. This Time I Won't Hurt You
13. Cold & Lonely Night
14. Young, Gifted & Black
15. ABC Reggae
16. Last Time
17. That's What Love Will Do
18. Everything Is Beautiful
19. My Jamaican Girl
20. People Crying
21. I'll Be Yours
22. Be Yours
23. Fire & Rain (UK Mix)
24. We Three Kings

Price £12.00(inc. VAT)
£10.00 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts