My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Cyrenius Black - Jah Is My Rock (Conscious Sounds) CD

Track Listing / Description

Added 27/09/10: Latest album release out of the Conscious Sounds camp from Cyrenius Black whose recent 12” version of the title track has sold well. All vocals are followed with their Bush Chemist dubs, mixed to the heights by Dougie Conscious and Chazbo, of course.


1. Jah Is My Rock
2. My Rock In Dub
3. Africa Is Calling
4. Calling Dub
5. Two Roads
6. Dub Road
7. World In Confusion (Discomix)
8. Jah Almighty
9. Almighty Dub
10. Have Faith
11. Faith Dub
12. No Bad Intention
13. Intention Dub
14. Clean Heart
15. Clean Dub
16. I Love Jah
17. Jah Dub
18. Come Now
19. Now Dub

Price £10.00(inc. VAT)
£8.33 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts