My Record Bag (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Home > CD


Augustus Pablo - Dubbing On Bond Street (Jamaican Recordings) CD

Track Listing / Description Seems unlikely  that "Pablo" blew a whole albums worth of tracks for Treasure Isle, however if you put your suspicions aside, this set features melodica led dubbed up versions of some great Duke Reid rhythms,,,you judge!

1. Rockers Magic
2. Pablo On The Scene
3. Duke Spirit
4. Treasured Version
5. Smoke Signal
6. Hillside Dub
7. Old Time Rock
8. Black Heart Sound
9. Eastern Dub
10. Bright Light version
11. Shinning Dub
12. Jump Up
13. Merry Melodies
14. Can't Stop The Rockers
15. Blue Time
16. Shepherds Delight
17. Sunshine Version
18. Earthquake
19. Thunder & Obviously

Price £11.00(inc. VAT)
£9.17 (ex. VAT)
All prices include VAT
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts