My Cart (0) Items
Cart total: £0.00
Fast delivery on all orders
Need some help? Call us now +44(0)20 7223 3757
Get discounts on orders over £75 more info
Home > CD


Exco Levi - Country Man (Penthouse) CD

Exco Levi - Country Man (Penthouse) CD
Bookmark and Share
Track Listing / Description Debut album from promising Rasta wordsmith Exco who has been solidly making his reputation over the last couple of years. Production duties handled by Donovan "Penthouse" Germain so quality control assured.

Track listing:

1. My Life Story  
2. Country Man  
3. City Life  
4. One Room Shack  
5. One Suit  
6. Suffering Man  
7. Call On His Name  
8. El Shaddai Feat. Jahmali 
9. Since I Throw The Comb Away  
10. Natty Haffi Long  
11. Loneliness Is My Story 
12. Under The Sheet 
13. Storms Of Life 
14. Life In The Factory 
15. Get It In Your Head Feat. Romain Virgo 
16. Yute Dem So Violent 
17. Badness Nuh Wear Pon Face 
18. General Penitentiary Feat. Mykal Rose 
19. Letter To Jah 

Price £12.00 All prices include VAT
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
World Wide Delivery Available
View delivery options
UK & Ireland
  • First Class
  • Recorded Delivery
  • Next Day Recorded Delivery
Europe / Rest of the world
  • Royal Mail International Signed For
  • Orders over 2kg sent by Interparcel online courier (

R.O.W. Customers please note: We are always conscious of the cost of shipping your order. It is cheaper to ship packages overseas through Royal Mail International Signed For than via an alternative courier and with this in mind we will send orders over this weight as two separate packages and refund any excess back to the customer

Get discounts on orders over £75.00
Customer reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product
Dub Vendor Blog
Here you will find information on forthcoming releases and other news.
Read more
Dub Vendor Archive
Here we present items of interest from our past and reggae memorabilia.
Read more
Fashion Records
For 35 years, Dub Vendor Records has had a peerless reputation as the place for reggae fans to obtain the hottest and very latest Jamaican imports
Read more
back to top
Get exclusive discounts and news Join our mailing list today!
Current offers and discounts
  • Orders with a cart spend of over £75.00 will receive a 5% discount on the items.
  • Orders with a cart spend of over £150.00 will receive a 10% discount on the items.